Close

PRESS & MEDIA

 

DISTRICT CORRESPONDENT OF DISTRICT,KHORDHA
Sl.no Name of the media Person Name of the News Agency Mobile No. Email ID.
1 Balaram lenka OTV 9437160344 lenka_balaram@yahoo.in
2 Subhra Ranjan Dash AIR/Door Darshan 9437160390 subhradas.airddnews@gmail.com
3 Surya Narayana Mohanty Zee Odisha/Photo news Analysis 9437281908 khurdascribe@gmail.com
4 Subhrasansu Ranjan Samantaray Nandighosh T.V 9437044534 ssamantray40@gmail.com
5 Santosh Kumar Barik News 18 9861464622 etvkhordha@gmail.com
6 Lohit Narayana Mohapatra News 7 9583219827 lohitmohapatra3@gmail.com
7 Shayam Sunder Jena Kanak T.V 9437753888/9124848267 ssjena65@gmail.com
8 Ramesh ranjan Sahoo Kanak News 8908508977/8249090245
9 Sangram keshari Hota Kalinga T.V. 9778414571/9437527872 Sangramhota90@gmail.com
10 Samarendra Ku.Samantaray Asst.Cameraman OTV 9937715958 samantaray.samarendra@gmail.com
11 Jitendra Kumar sahoo Kamayab T.V 8637276207 jitusahoonews@gmail.com
12 Siba Charan Singh Asst.Cameraman News 7 8594950461 sibacharana1singh@gmail.com
PRINT MEDIA
1 Lambodara Das sambad 9437139892 lambodar07@gmail.com
2 Jayanta Kumar Ray The Samaja 9437422079 ray.jayant06@gmail.com
3 Sanat Kumar Pattanaik The Samaja 8895623640 sanat.khurda@gmail.com
4 Niranjan Dora The Prameya 9437204764 niranjanprameya@gmail.com
5 Pravat Panigrahi Dharitri 9777663349 prabhata07@gmail.com
6 Tapan Ku.Nayak Samaya 9437421983 tapannayak1966@gmail.com
7 Rajesh Chandra Mohanty Pragativadi 9439918506/9348239892 rajeshchmohanty69@gmail.com
8 Satya Narayan Dash Odisha Bhaskar 9439346220 dashsatyanarayand82@gmail.com
9 Narayan Mohanty Surya Prabha 8917388345 narayanmohanty43@gamil.com
10 Gopal Krushna Pradhan The Pratidin 9438305959 Gopal.pratidin@gmail.com
11 Ranjit K.n Samantaray The Nitidina 9437456576 ranjitsamantaray1992@gmail.com
12 pravat Kumar Mishra THE PRAJATANTRA 9668836076 pravatmishra.KHD@gamil.com
13 Abyakta Harihara Khadanga The Sambad Kalika 9437029482 abyakta83@gmail.com
14 Md.Motahar Yusuf The Utkal Mail 8249545416 mmyousuf74987@gmail.com
15 Ranjit ku. Patsani Paryabekhyk 9124808185 rinkupatsani5504@gmail.com
16 Sayed Liakat Alli The Nyayabati 9437756829 liyakatalli829@gmail.com
17 Lalita Mohan Mohapatra Sakala 9437286695 lmohan904@gmail.com
18 Pradip Kumar Behera Krantidhara 7008395141 beherapradip2429@gmail.com
19 Iswar Chandra Mangaraj Dhwani Pratidhwani 9437063126 iswarmangaraj49@gmail.com
20 Prakash Chandra Pattnaik The Utkal Samaj 9437421711 khu.prakash@gmail.com
21 Prabhat Mohanty Akhbarnama 9437303934 Pravatmohanty.1952@gmail.com
22 Raghab Chandra Mohanty The Odisha Express 6372898677/9439615357 raghabmohanty@gmail.com
23 Dillip Kumar Hota The Sarva Sadharana 9178654777/9439913365 N.A
24 Bhramarabara sahoo Dunia Khabar 9338570903 tb.sahoo93@gmail.com
25 Promod Ku.Mohapatra The Tirtha Khetra 8018992518 pkmohapatra2016@gmail.com
26 Prasanna Kumar Paikaray The Sanchar 9937342843, prasannakumarpaikaray@gmail.com
27 Dillip Kumar Pattnaik The Darshna 9437395491 dkpattnaik2mail@gmail.com
28 Subrat Kumar Rana The Naxatra Jyoti 9777535535 subratrana5@gmail.com
29 Sk.Arshadul Haque Hiranchala 9437391214 zoheb.haque@gmail.com
30 Satya Narayana Paikaray The Sruti 9853502131 babunipaikaray@gmail.com
31 Prakash Kumar Hati AnupamBharat 9658405105 prakashhati1980@gmail.com
32 Sarat Chandra Barik The Pioneer 8847855849 saratbarik73@gmail.com
33 Dillip Kumar Pradhan Kalinga Mail 9439013536 khurdakalingamail@gmail.com
34 Madhaba Chandra Routray Orissa Today 9438186055 sriaurobindo95@gmail.com
35 Duryodhan Jena Press Photographer(Samaj) 8763727373 duryodhanjena1@gmail.com
(WEEKLY)
1 Uma Sankar prasad Nabeen 8895547490 umaprasad1955@gmail.com
2 kedarnath sahoo Rastradeep 8763238984, 7377902048 rastradeepkedar1976@gmail.com
3 Rabinarayan Sahoo Pratigyan 7440102799 trishaktiodisha9@gmail.com
4 Manoj Kumar Sahoo The EPA (weekly) 8895825610
5 Laxmidhara Sahoo Prabah
6 Ashok Kumar Pattanaik The Sushasan 8249063365 ashokpattanik7@gmail.com
7 SK.Abrarul Haque Bishesha Khabar