District Officials

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Officials
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
Sanat Kumar Mohanty Sanat kumar Mohanty OAS (SAG) Collector & DM dm-khurda[at]nic[dot]in 06755220001 06755221567 O/o Collector & DM , Khordha At-New Collectorate Po-Pallahat Dist-Khordha, 752056
Ajay Pratap Swain Shri Ajay Pratap Swain, OPS-I Superintendent of Police spkda[dot]orpol[at]nic[dot]in 06755220535 06755223427 Office of Superintendent of Police, Khordha