Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Officials

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax
Sanat Kumar Mohanty Sanat kumar Mohanty OAS (SAG)Collector & DMdm-khurda[at]nic[dot]inO/o Collector & DM , Khordha At-New Collectorate Po-Pallahat Dist-Khordha, 7520560675522000106755221567
Ajay Pratap Swain Shri Ajay Pratap Swain, OPS-ISuperintendent of Policespkda[dot]orpol[at]nic[dot]inOffice of Superintendent of Police, Khordha0675522053506755223427